#FridayReads (1)

#FridayReads is saying what you will be reading on Friday night (cause we’re losers) and over the weekend. Tonight I’m going to finish Fury (The Fury Trilogy #1) – Elizabeth Miles on the car ride to a Lego League competition for my brother. I am on page 290 of 370 so I should be able to finish this in the car tonight. After I finish that book I will proceed to read Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy #1) – Richelle Mead. I’ve heard so many wonderful things about the Vampire Academy series and I’m very excited to read it. My way of choosing books is by drawing a book title from my TBR reading jar. I can never decide which book I want to pick up, so I draw one of the titles out and read it no matter what. I always finish series and I always always finish a book. Even if I absolutely hate it, I will continue on. Continuing on, after I finish Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy #1) – Richelle Mead I will read Blue Moon (The Immortals #2) – Alyson Noël. I liked the first book (Evermore (The Immortals #1) – Alyson Noël) but it was very different. It was insta-love, which bothers me a lot. It’s so irritating to read and so….. almost forced I would say. Like I said, I draw from my TBR jar so then all my books get a fair chance…. I feel all guilty when I see all my unread books (over 100) sitting on my shelves staring at me…..

991813334562761348263975774

Leave a Reply

