BookTube-a-thon Wrapup

I failed BookTube-a-thon. I did. Miserably failed. I decided to have my friend over because Christmas break just started and I got almost no reading done. I didn’t even finish two books, one of which I only had 100 pages left in…. Yeah, oops. Oh well, I gave it a go and I’m glad I finished The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #1) – Rick Riordan *and read the full review!!* and I started, and am almost halfway done with, Blue Moon (The Immortals #2) – Alyson Noël. I wish I could have read more, but I suppose that will have to do :)

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

