Woah, Dere Wednesday (4)

Today I just finished Envy (The Fury Trilogy #2) – Elizabeth Miles and I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked it. I cannot wait to pick up the last book in this series and finishing it out! I liked the first one, Fury (The Fury Trilogy #1) – Elizabeth Miles better than this one, but I still enjoyed the second installment. I like the characters in these books and, like I said, continue with the third. I just started The Legend of the Moonstone: A Series for Kids and Young Adults – Meglena Ivanova. I’m not far enough into it to know if I will enjoy it or not, but I’m excited to read it! It seems so interesting :)

11685192991813318325359

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

