Updates

I had been corresponding with Meglena Ivanova, author of The Legend of the Moonstone: A Series for Kids and Young Adults – Meglena Ivanova, and she asked me if I would want to do a guest post on her blog. I said yes and sent her a post that I deemed worthy of a post on her blog. *link to the guest post* The author of some books I’ve read and reviewed, Elizabeth Miles, also favorited my tweet about my review of Envy (The Fury Trilogy #2) – Elizabeth Miles. *Elizabeth Miles Twitter* I was very excited that the author of the book that I just reviewed possibly looked at my blog. :)

18325359Screen Shot 2014-01-27 at 4.27.02 PM11685192

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

