Woah, Dere Wednesday (5)

I just finished The Legend of the Moonstone: A Series for Kids and Young Adults – Meglena Ivanova. Check out my review! *linked above* I am currently reading It’s Not Summer Without You (Summer #2) – Jenny Han. I really enjoyed the first one and need a quick and light hearted read right now. I finished the first one in a day, so I think I’ll be able to finish this one relatively quick. I’m very excited about this book because, like I said, I loved the first. If I can manage to finish this book before the end of the month, I will pick up Shadowland (The Immortals #3) – Alyson Noël to continue on with the story.

1832535965841886581511

Quick update:

The author of Fury (The Fury Trilogy #1) – Elizabeth Miles and Envy (The Fury Trilogy #2) – Elizabeth Miles tweeted to me about my review on my blog and followed me on Twitter. *Elizabeth Miles Twitter* She also had someone tweet to her about my blog saying “Awesome to see @MilesBooks FURY on the top ten tuesday list!” This Twitter page also linked my blog in their tweet. *Paper Lantern Lit Twitter*

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

