#FridayReads (5)

I just finished It’s Not Summer Without You (Summer #2) – Jenny Han and I just start Talented (Talented #1) – Sophie Davis. I got this book as an ebook copy from NetGalley. I requested it a couple days ago and got accepted to read it so I want to get it reviewed as quickly as possible. I’m on page 28 and I’m already really liking it. It reminds me of Evolution (Evolution #1) – Kelly Carrero and I really liked that book as well. These people have powers because of a toxic waste spill that contaminated all the bodies of water on the planet. I think it’s a very cool concept and I’m really excited to read it. There are also others in this series as well and I can’t wait to pick those up. When I finish that novel I will definitely pick up Shadowland (The Immortals #3) – Alyson Noël because I really need to continue on with that series to see if they get better than the second or can top the first.

6584188Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00007]136371676581511

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

