Woah, Dere Wednesday (6)

Yesterday and today I’ve been home sick with what I think is the flu *sigh* but I’ve been reading the whole time. Today I finished Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter #3) – J. K. Rowling *review* and I am about to start Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter #4) – J. K. Rowling. I am reading these books for the #AYearAThon theme of February, Harry Potter. *#AYearAThon Goodreads group* I do have to say, these books do keep getting better the further I go into the series. I have only read 1,2,3 and 4 and I cannot wait until I finish the other three. Although they do get very good as they go on, so far my favorite is Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter #2) – J. K. Rowling *review* :)

5615881

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

2 thoughts on “Woah, Dere Wednesday (6)

Leave a Reply

