Woah, Dere Wednesday (7)

I just finished Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter #4) – J. K. Rowling and I really enjoyed it a lot. It took me a little while to finish because it is such a massive book, but I really loved it. I loved it just as much as the first time I read it. Next I will be finishing Talented (Talented #1) – Sophie Davis that I got from NetGalley and after that I will be reading We Were Liars – E. Lockhart. So pumped to start that one!

6Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00007]16143347

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

