Woah, Dere Wednesday (9)

This week I am reading Frostbite (Vampire Academy #2) – Richelle Mead. I love this series and am so glad that I picked this one up. Frostbite is better than Vampire Academy *review* because you already know the characters and the setting and you can focus on the plot changing and twisting. I really love Rose because she’s snarky and sassy, and Lissa is sweet but apparently has wonderful ideas. I am at the part where Lissa just gave her ideas about the Moroi fighting to some of the other Royals. I really enjoy this story and I love that it’s set at a ski resort. It’s great to read a wintery book while it’s cold and wintery outside because it feels like you could do some of the things they’re doing. I feel like I could go skiing and be at an awesome ski resort. :)

2282133

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

