Woah, Dere Wednesday (10)

Woah, what? I’m back? Yes, that is correct. I have been MIA for almost a week! oopsies. I decided I was going to be in soccer, so I have had to start running for that on top of all my dance. On Monday night, right after school, I went to my local sports store and bought all my things for soccer: cleats, shin guards, shorts, etc. I’ve never been part of a sports team so I’m really excited, but nervous. Anyway, I’ve had to run *ergh. running.* and I’ve just been tired. So, I am currently reading Don’t Even Think About It – Sarah Mlynowski. I got this from NetGalley, and I looked on the NetGalley website a couple days ago, and realized that there was an expiration date of when you needed to have the review up…. You could say I’m a newbie at NetGalley. I started reading it thinking I could finish it in the short two days, but I still haven’t finished it. I won’t get my review up on NetGalley, but I will still have it here. All I can say about this book is that it’s really weird. This homeroom gets flu shots and then the next day they can hear eachother’s thoughts. Like, what? It’s not bad, but it is definitely not 4 or 5 stars good.

17560541

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

