Updates


Updating since I’ve been gone: Shannon A. Thompson *website*, author of Seconds Before Sunrise (The Timely Death Trilogy #2), asked me if it would be fine if my review was on the finished printed copy of the book. What?! That is crazy! Of course I said yes. Part of my review and my website link will be on the back of a finished copy of ¬†a book. Oh my gosh. I am so excited! That is such an honor and such an amazing thing to happen to me, especially since I just started my blog a few months ago. It is such a huge compliment that she would want my thoughts on her work. I’m very glad that she wants to and values my opinion, and I’m so proud of myself. I didn’t think that I would be getting review books for at least 6 months after starting my blog, but ended up getting a review copy 2 months after. Thank you so much, Shannnon. It really means so much to me. I’m so glad that we have gotten to talk, and I will read whatever you ¬†publish. I’m your number one fan :)

fullcover

Ready? Here is the full cover and my review is the last blurb of words on the back cover. Oh. My. Gosh. :) I was kinda freaking out…

*purchase here*

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

