Woah, Dere Wednesday (12)

Last night I finished Graceling (Graceling Realm #1) – Kristin Cashore and I really enjoyed it. It made me remember how much I love fantasy books. I had about 70 pages left when I was in my study hall, so I decided that I should go to the library and find a couple books that I don’t own and just check them out. I don’t usually like getting books from the library because I can’t mark my favorite parts, and I like buying the books so I can have the whole series lined up on my shelf. I will end up buying the books that I got from the library because I will read the others in the series and I want them all to be on my bookshelf. It seems pointless, but that’s how it’s going to work. Last night in between dance classes I started The Lying Game (The Lying Game #1) – Sara Shepard. I checked this book out because I LOVED the TV show before they stopped playing it. I watched every episode and I loved it so much. I liked it better than Pretty Little Liars, but now all I have is PLL. I wanted to see where the story started and I’m so glad I checked this out because it is already so different from the TV show. I am going to be reading a lot today because I’m sick. Again. Gosh, I hate being sick so much. My whole family is sick and we’re all staying home today. Fun family sick day….

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

