Woah, Dere Wednesday (16)

I have an unreasonably high number of books I want to read this month. I have been in sort of a slump lately. Actually, no. It’s not a slump. I blame Tumblr. I am obsessed. Last night, when I could have been reading, I was on Tumblr from 4 until at least 7:30. I have a problem. It is not okay. Anyway, I have a lot of books on my to-be-read list for this month because I want to get out of my slump. I know I need to read the whole Mortal Instruments series before City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments #6) – Cassandra Clare comes out on the 27th *19 DAYS!!*, so those will be my top priority. I am currently half of the way through City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments #2) – Cassandra Clare and I can’t believe how many things I’d forgotten. I read them last summer and I am loving reading them again. I am finding so many things that make sense and add up to the ending of City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments #5) – Cassandra Clare. I am picking up on the subtle hints. I am going to finish and review City of Ashes hopefully tonight and then I will move directly to City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments #3) – Cassandra Clare.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

