#FridayReads (10)

Today we got to read during one of our classes and I almost started crying because of Jace and Clary. I can’t even. It is so sad. I just got to the part in City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments #3) – Cassandra Clare where Jace came to Clary’s room in Alicante and he said, “There is no pretending,” Jace said with absolute clarity. “I love you, amd I will love you until I die, and if there’s a life after that, I’ll love you then.” WHAT? THAT IS SO CUTE AND SO PERFECT. I can’t wait to finish this book. I have so many feelings invested into this series. If Jace dies during the last one I will go all Hazel Grace and Augustus Waters and write a strongly worded letter to Cassandra Clare. I will need a different ending.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

2 thoughts on “#FridayReads (10)

  1. You can’t get a better love confession than that :D (I think I also cried when I read that scene, fortunately, I was alone:P)

Leave a Reply

