#FridayReads (11)

SUMMER IS HERE! The reason I’ve been MIA is because I don’t have my school computer anymore! I am using my mom’s laptop at the moment and decided to use this as my first summer post. You would think that I would be super happy because I have more time on my hands to read, yes? Well, I do have more time, but I’ve been hanging out with friends instead of reading. I am behind so many books on my Goodreads goal, but I guess that is okay. Anyway, I am still reading City of Fallen Angels (The Mortal Instruments #4) – Cassandra Clare. The reason I’m reading this super slow is because I’ve already read it. I didn’t read it too long ago either. It’s still a very good book, but right now it’s boring for me. I know what’s going to happen and I just want to read City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments #6) – Cassandra Clare. I OWN THE NEW BOOK! I bought it. I knew I was going to, but I COULDN’T RESIST! It’s a beautiful book and I cannot wait to find out what happens in the final book. That is all for now, I will be blogging as much as I can… And reading as much as I can. :)

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

