Booktube Made Me Do It (5)

I know, I know. Bad blogger award goes to me. I was out of town yesterday so I didn’t have access to a computer. The struggle is real. But the theme for the fifth day of BookTubeAThon was a rainbow of your favorite books. So… I basically just made a rainbow. A lot of my favorite books are with my friends because I insisted that they read them.

Screen Shot 2014-07-19 at 9.07.52 PM

If I would have been using my favorite books The Fault in Our Stars would have been in there. But I have Love, Aubrey for red, City of Glass for orange, Everything on a Waffle for yellow (which is actually one of my favorite books), City of Bones for green, City of Ashes for blue, Shadow Kiss for purple (haven’t even read this one…. oops), and Lock and Key for pink.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

