Booktube Made Me Do It (7)

Day 7 was to show where you’ve read. I have a reason why I didn’t follow through with posting every day of BookTubeAThon. My brother has been playing a lot of games on Xbox which has been using a lot of internet, so my mom and dad told him he needed to shut off the internet. What. Completely not fair, but it is what it is. So I can’t use internet until the 1st of August. I know, I know. That’s a long time, but I will make up for it during August :) So all my posts will be later. I will be doing my BookTubeAThon Wrapup post, my monthly wrapup and TBR, all my reviews, and the Rainbow Readathon TBR. Join me in the Rainbow Readathon and link your posts about it in the comments on any of my posts :) It’s an Instagram challenge so search #rainbowreadathon for the details on that. Oh, and you can tag me in any of your posts on Instagram about it if you’d like. My Instagram name is aubreybrowning. Anywho, the places I read were in my comfy bed, my living room couch, my car, and my living room floor. I don’t have any pictures, but that’s where I read :) Bear with me and my lack of wifi. I’ll be continuing with posts the first day of August.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

