Yet another update…

I HAVE INTERNET! Hello, my lovely book people. I officially have internet at my house again! Woooooo. Anyway, I have read one book this month…one. Yes, only one. That book was a book I had to read for school. I hated everything about the book. It’s called A Separate Peace. It sucked so much. No plot. No character development. Nothing. I am still reading A Discovery of Witches (The All Souls Trilogy #1) – Deborah Harkness. I am in a horrible reading slump. It’s honestly so bad. I am reading Fahrenheit 451 and Lord of the Flies for school as well, and I am really enjoying Fahrenheit 451 at the moment. It’s a really cool concept and it reminds me of The Giver. Lord of the Flies is so so so weird. A Discovery of Witches is definitely not my favorite thing ever. It’s kind of a really long book and I don’t like it so I’m reading it really slow. I have been a really sucky blogger, so sorry about that. I will be better at posting more consistently now that I have internet :)

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

One thought on “Yet another update…

  1. Pingback: Pointe Taken Newsletter (1) | ♡ Pointe Taken ♡

Leave a Reply

