Woah, Dere Wendesday (19)

This Wednesday I am still reading all the books I’ve been reading for the past month! Go me. Really, though, I have to finish A Discovery of Witches soon. I am almost done with Watership Down and for book club we are reading to page 175 in King Dork. My reading has been absolutely horrible lately! Not okay. I’ve been obsessing over the Erin Condren planners. Even more so than I was last week. I’ve decided that I just need to finish A Discovery of Witches because it’s actually not a bad book. I’m almost done with it and it’s finally catching my attention. I really just need to sit down and finish it, but I HAVE NO TIME. I seriously haven’t just been able to sit and read in the longest time! Short post today, but my latest posts have been very long :)

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

One thought on “Woah, Dere Wendesday (19)

  1. Pingback: Pointe Taken Newsletter (5) | ♡ Pointe Taken ♡

Leave a Reply

