Pointe Taken Newsletter (6)

Happy Sunday! Today was a very good reading day for me! I think I’m finally on my way out of this couple-month-long reading slump. I just sat down and read and it really felt relaxing. Reading hasn’t felt relaxing to me in a while and I missed it. There will be a lot of posts up on the blog this week because I will be finishing A Discovery of Witches tomorrow, King Dork within the next week for book club, and Of Mice and Men for novel. On top of all of those posts I will be starting a Blogger Spotlight featuring new bloggers that I think need a bigger audience. I also got tagged in the Liebster Blog Award so that post will be up this week as well. I am trying to be more active as things have slowed down a bit. No more marching band (sad, but glad to be done for the season) and football is almost over. Slacking so much on posting lately! Going to change that :)

Posts on the Blog:

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

