Blogger Spotlight (1)

I have decided to have some posts highlighting some awesome bloggers! Every blogger’s dream is to get a bunch of followers who like their posts and read their content. I hope to get some of you to learn about other amazing bloggers!

This post will be about CK’s Reading Corner. I love finding new bloggers who love doing what I do, talking about books! Over at CK’s Reading Corner you will find only a few posts, but they’re very good quality. Again, I love finding new bloggers and gaining followers motivates every one of my fellow bloggers. CK loves reading and lives with her mom and her sister. She likes to cuddle with her dog and loves talking to her boyfriend. CK is 22 years old and loves YA books. Just reading the couple posts she’s written brings me back to about a year ago when I started my blog. I remember getting my first followers and feeling so proud of myself. Help her amazing blog get more followers!

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

One thought on “Blogger Spotlight (1)

  1. Pingback: Pointe Taken Newsletter (7) | ♡ Pointe Taken ♡

Leave a Reply

