Woah, Dere Wednesday (20)

Happy Wednesday, everyone! This has been a wonderful week so far, busy, but good. I have started Clockwork Angel and am going to read after I’m done with this post. I LOVE IT! WILL HERONDALE IS PERFECT. Okay. I love Cassandra Clare, and she definitely hasn’t failed me yet. I am very excited to have this series finished so I can read The Bane Chronicles. The other book I have on my TBR for this month is Game of Thrones. I am so excited to read this and plan on starting it when Christmas break begins. I love fantasy and cannot wait until I can say I’ve read one of George R.R. Martin’s books. I have found that I am obsessed with Ed Sheeran. I love him, I was already pretty obsessed, but I saw him perform on the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show and his voice is like an angel. I am also obsessing over Sudoku. I used to do puzzles all the time, but I stopped for some reason and couldn’t find my book so I bought a cheap one at Barnes and Noble and am obsessed yet again. Next week is crazy because IT’S NUTCRACKER WEEK! If you’ve been around for a while, you know that I am in The Nutcracker ballet. I am a baker, soldier, and Spanish dancer this year. I have dance things literally every night next week, and semester tests are on Thursday and Friday. Guess what days we have all day practices for Nutcracker? Yeah, Thursday and Friday. So I’ve been stressing over when I will make up my semester tests because I can’t do them on the days that we are supposed to do them. Yay for me. But it’ll be worth it. I love Nutcracker season!

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

