#FridayReads (16)

Happy Friday, everyone! Today was the last day of school before Christmas Break! Last semester test is finally done. I feel like I did really well on all of my tests, and it’s a relief to have them done. Today is the first Nutcracker performance! We have been practicing all this week and it’s very exciting because we get to finally perform for people! My giveaway was extended, and there are only 12 entries so far. It is open for another 15 hours, I believe. Enter Enter Enter! Today marks the first day of the Christmas BookTubeAThon and of course I didn’t bring my book into any of my classes to read after tests. Oops. I am going to be starting with Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan. I am almost done with Zombies vs. Unicorns and am about 75 pages into Clockwork Angel. I plan on reading a lot of books over Christmas break even though it’s only two weeks. I am going to allow myself to only watch half an hour of YouTube each day of break so then I can catch up on my reading. Merry (early) Christmas!

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

