200 Follower Giveaway Winners! + Update

Merry Christmas Eve, everyone! By the title of this post, you know that the 200 follower giveaway is over! The winners are: *drum roll* Mia and Victoria! Congratulations to both of you for entering and winning some books! Mia won: Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles #1) – Marissa Meyer and The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Fire and Thorns #1) – Rae Carson, and Victoria won: I Am Number Four (Lorien Legacies #1) – Pittacus Lore and The Lying Game (The Lying Game #1) – Sara Shepard! I will email both of you and get addresses from there!

Update of the week: I haven’t blogged in a while and haven’t done my weekly newsletters for a couple weeks, and I plan to change that! I have been in a slump for a while, but started reading Endgame: The Calling because my boyfriend got it for me for Christmas, and IT IS SO GOOD. Oh my gosh, it is an amazing book. I read 100 pages without even realizing it and I am so excited about the online game that comes with it. Also, I failed the Christmas BookTubeAThon. I failed so so much. I didn’t even start the first book on my TBR. Yeahhh, that happened. I had Nutcracker that whole week, so I don’t really blame myself for it. I’m very happy to be out of my reading slump, though. MERRY CHRISTMAS EVE! I am very excited for Christmas this year and cannot wait until my family comes. My mom and I have been wrapping presents today and it just makes me happy :) Tell me your reading plans for Christmas break below!

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

One thought on “200 Follower Giveaway Winners! + Update

  1. Pingback: Pointe Taken Newsletter (10) | Pointe Taken

Leave a Reply

