#FridayReads (17)

Happy Friday! This week I’ve been reading Endgame: The Calling – James Frey. It is so good, but I have no idea how to do the puzzles online. I love the idea, but they are way to difficult. I don’t even know where to start with them, and I get why they would be so hard, but I have no idea how anyone could find them out. The book is very, very good, though. I am also currently reading Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare, but haven’t picked it up in over a week. Will Herondale, let me tell ya. He’s just like Jace…. but better. Yes, I said it. *faints* Update: I GOT MY FIRST CAR! It is a beautiful Jeep Liberty. She’s silver and her name is Luna. As in Lovegood. As in Harry Potter. As in letting my nerdiness show… again. Other than that, nothing really amazing has happened to me. If you like video games, my brother just started a YouTube channel about gaming. Subscribe to him: DannyusaGaming. He just started it today, but he’s super pumped about it :) Oh, and if any publishers would like to send me any ARCs I’d be cool with that. PO Box in the Contact Me tab.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

One thought on “#FridayReads (17)

  1. Pingback: Pointe Taken Newsletter (10) | Pointe Taken

Leave a Reply

