#FridayReads (18)

Good evening, lovely followers. It’s Friday again, but this is the first Friday of the year! Woo, I would say this is going to be a special post, but it really isn’t. Just a normal Friday Reads. Anyway, I am almost through The Calling by James Frey (as in 50 pages almost), and will have a review up tomorrow midday. My goal for this month is to finish all the books I’ve started before starting any new ones. I have been “currently” reading Blog Inc. since July… I just need to finish it; I’ve also been reading Power of Half since October (I think) and I really need to plow through that one. I don’t know why I’ve not finished either of them, because they’re both very good and very short. I plan on making progress in those two fairly soon, as well. Also have been reading Clockwork Angel. It’s Cassandra Clare. Of course I love it. Have I read it in a while? Nope. Should I soon? OF COURSE. Because Will Herondale.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

