Bout of Books 12.0 Readathon Wrapup

I joined in on Bout of Books 12.0 because it fell during a good time and I wanted to read more than normal. I didn’t read that much more than I usually do, but I did finish one book and one graphic novel. I finished Blog Inc and To Dance, and got further in The Power of Half. I am so close to done with The Power of Half, and I just need to sit down and finish it. I didn’t read as much as I’d planned to, but I got a couple hundred pages read. I am really not that great with readathons, but really want to be more committed to them. The next readathon I participate in I will make sure to commit. Did you participate in Bout of Books?

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

