#FridayReads (19)

Happy Friday, everyone! Today I had no school, so you’d think, “Oh. She probably read all day and nothing else.” Yeah, well. YouTube happened. Procrastination happened. Netflix is about to happen… I read 20ish pages of The Murder of Roger Ackroyd. Not sure how I’m feeling about it, but I will get my way through it because it’s for book club. There hasn’t been a lot of reading lately. I think I’m in a little bit of a slump, honestly. I’ve been busy, and I just started my first online college class. (AHH. Scary stuff. Being responsible and whatnot.) I’ve been OBSESSED with New Girl. Oh my lord. Holy Jess and Nick. If you’ve never watched New Girl, you most definitely should check it out. I’ll read the part of The Murder of Roger Ackroyd that I need to for book club, then I’ll finish Just One Year then Clockwork Angel… then review books. So many books, so little time.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

One thought on “#FridayReads (19)

  1. Pingback: Pointe Taken Newsletter (13) | Pointe Taken

Leave a Reply

