Pointe Taken Newsletter (13)

Hello, hello. Happy end of the week. Tomorrow second semester officially starts; dreading it, but looking forward to it at the same time. I haven’t read that much in the past couple of weeks, but I am going to try and finish a couple books this week. I am banning myself from Netflix and YouTube, so I’ll read more. I am currently reading The Murder of Roger Ackroyd for book club, Just One Year, and Clockwork Angel. My goal is to finish Just One Year and Clockwork Angel because I just need to. So, honestly I don’t have much to talk about! With the new semester comes a new class. Lifetime Sports. Hmm. Just digest that for a second… I am not sporty. At all. It’s a miracle that I can play soccer. I hate running. I have no hand-eye coordination. It’s going to be a mess. Ooh. Very nervous for that class. Wish me luck. Please… or prayers. Or both.

Posts on the Blog:

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

