Pointe Taken Newsletter (14)

Happy Super Bowl Sunday! Did the team you wanted to win end up winning the game? I wanted the Seahawks to win, but I’m over it now. This week I’ve read some of The Murder of Roger Ackroyd for book club, and am almost finished with Just One Year. I know I said that I would have a review of Just One Year up this week, but I just didn’t have time. Next week (as in tomorrow’s week) I get to have a massage on Tuesday. Praise the Lord. I need a massage so badly. Dancer muscles get so sore. Anywho, then on Friday I get to go and audition for a summer dance intensive. I’m really excited because I’ve not had an actual audition with people I don’t know. Very excited for the next week :)

Posts on the Blog:

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

