Pointe Taken Newsletter (15)

This week I finished Just One Year and didn’t love it, sadly. I read the portion I had to of The Murder of Roger Ackroyd for book club, and got a little further in the book Seeker. I am supposed to have the review for Seeker up by Tuesday, but I highly doubt that is going to happen. I got it for review from NetGalley, so I will try and have it finished. I’m about 30% through it, so I’ll make some progress on it tomorrow. I had a dance audition on Friday, so I left school early to go to it. It went really well, and I’m proud of how I did. I have a history test and a biology test both on Tuesday, so I’ll be studying for both of those. In the next week I plan to finish Seeker, Clockwork Angel, and The Murder of Roger Ackroyd. I’m going to try and read a lot this week, because I haven’t had a lot of reviews up lately. Other than that, nothing much has happened. Anything wonderful happen to you this weekend?

Posts on the Blog:

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

