Pointe Taken Newsletter (16)

A lot has happened this week, and some of it relating to books. I finished The Murder of Roger Ackroyd. If you haven’t checked out my review, you should do so. If you’ve not read this book, you should DEFINITELY do so. It was an awesome book, just putting that out there. I made a lot of progress in Clockwork Angel, so that’s always fun. I was contacted by an author who asked me to read his book and I’m very excited about it. It sounds like an amazing book, but I don’t want to give it away. Stay posted for my review of it coming in the next couple weeks. I have a bunch of review books that I have to read, but on top of the author contacting me, Radiant Books contacted me to read and review a book of theirs. I am very excited, but am getting a little worried as to when I will finish all of these books. Oh well, I’ll make it work. I’m still currently reading Seeker, which I got from NetGalley and didn’t finish in time. I will finish that one after finishing Clockwork Angel. Anything amazing happen to you? Have you read any great books lately?

Posts on the Blog:

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

