Pointe Taken Newsletter (17)

Happy Sunday! It’s currently about 3 1/2 weeks until I go to Florida for my music trip for school! That means that I get to see The Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Orlando. *happy dance* Other than that exciting news, I have read a lot today. I felt guilty for my obsession with Dance Academy on Netflix, so I read quite a bit in Seeker. I was supposed to have Seeker finished at the beginning of the month for NetGalley, but hey. Stuff came up. I’m still reading it. I don’t really like it that much. Some parts are really good; the beginning was awesome. But the middle/endish parts are just pointless. There is so much going on that didn’t need to happen. For book club we just started Let’s Explore Diabetes With Owls and it’s very odd. I don’t really like it, but some parts are funny. It’s just about this guy telling his life stories in short story format. I just found out that I accidentally order a Hungarian version of a book on my Nook. It was $12 and there are no refunds. I can’t read it… ugh.

Posts on the Blog:

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

