Happy Easter!

Hello everyone! Happy Easter! I hope you’ve gotten to spend the day with family and friends and have eaten a lot of good food. Did the Easter Bunny bring you anything? I got some Reese’s peanut butter eggs, so that was cool. Where have I been? Oh my goodness! Most of you have probably been wondering why I haven’t been posting, and it’s because I just took a break. I have always been happy with blogging, but sometimes it just feels like too much. Right after I got back from Florida with my school music program I just decided to not post for a while. I honestly haven’t been reading that much because I have been so busy! I recently added an extra hour of dance a week, started soccer, and have been cracking down on school. School has been crazy lately; there are have been so many tests and assignments to do! I will continue blogging consistently again, I promise. My wrapup from last month with be posted soon, as well :) Happy Easter!

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

One thought on “Happy Easter!

  1. Happy Easter pumpkin. Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone. From: Pointe TakenSent: Sunday, April 5, 2015 1:56 PMTo: jahoomus@yahoo.comReply To: Pointe TakenSubject: [New post] Happy Easter!

    a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }

    /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com

    Aubrey Joy posted: “Hello everyone! Happy Easter! I hope you’ve gotten to spend the day with family and friends and have eaten a lot of good food. Did the Easter Bunny bring you anything? I got some Reese’s peanut butter eggs, so that was cool. Where have I been? Oh my goodn”

Leave a Reply

