Bout of Books 13.0 – Day One

Today I saw that Bout of Books 13.0 started so I decided to give it a try. I don’t have a formal TBR but I will be reading whatever I feel like. I have some review books started that I plan to finish this week and am getting a new book for book club so that will also be included. I have tried Bout of Books before and have failed miserably, but this week I’m going to try and finish a couple books if at all possible.

Monday, May 11th:
Today’s Read(s):

The Color of Happiness – K. P. Gazelle

Shadow Scale (Seraphina #2) – Rachel Hartman

Number of books I’ve read today: 0

Number of pages I’ve read today: 65

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

