Bout of Books 13.0 – Day Four

Today I continued reading Shadow Scale. I finished Anthem, but I haven’t been counting that since I’ve read it for school. I will have the reviews of all the books up soon! So far this week’s readathon has pushed me to get out of my reading slump. I know I’ve said this, but it’s so nice to want to read again.

Thursday, May 14th:
Today’s Read(s):

Shadow Scale (Seraphina #2) – Rachel Hartman

Number of books I’ve read today: 0
Number of pages I’ve read today: 78
Total number of books read: 1
Total number of pages read: 296

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

