Favorite Apps

Today will be another non-bookish post, but I think that they’re fun sometimes. I’ll be talking about my favorite iOS apps I have on my phone!

  1. Goodreads
    Need I say anything other than ‘Goodreads’?
  2. Snapchat
    I don’t use it super often, but I do love the filters :)
  3. Buzzfeed
    Oh my gosh I love Buzzfeed. I read all the trending posts every single night. So much fun.
  4. Color Switch
    I think that this is my favorite game right now. My high score is 30 currently *peace sign emoji*
  5. Trivia Crack
    I currently have like eight games going at once with my boyfriend. Sorry, not sorry.

What are some of your favorite apps?

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

2 thoughts on “Favorite Apps

  1. Goodreads is of course a favorite app of mine, and so are Instagram and WordPress… I’m becoming addicted to Bookstagraming and the WordPress makes it so easy to go through my reader and view any notifications!

Leave a Reply

