TMI Tag

I’ve seen this on Youtube, but since I have no Youtube channel I decided to copy Mysterious Beauties and do it on my blog! Also, I don’t think you guys know a lot about me, so here we go :)

  1. What are you wearing? Old Navy pajama bottoms and a school football sweatshirt.
  2. Ever been in love? Yes. Right now :)
  3. Ever had a terrible breakup? Nope, currently dating my first boyfriend. Solid two years at the end of the month.
  4. How tall are you? 5’4″ on a tall day.
  5. How much do you weigh? 130ish. I’m extremely muscular and dance a lot a lot a lot.
  6. Any tattoos? I wish. I want to get a word on my forearm in typewriter font. I’m thinking a word in Italian because I’m going to Italy as the first time I’m going out of the country! THIS SUMMERRR
  7. Any piercings? My double lobe piercings but I really want to get a cartilage piercing with a little hoop.
  8. OTP? Magnus and Alec. Simon and Izzy. Claire and Jamie. Tessa and Will. Tessa and Jem. Aubrey and Will, wait what.
  9. Favorite show? Hmm. I love Criminal Minds, but I’m also really loving Shadowhunters right now. I’ve watched every episode of Pretty Little Liars. The Fosters is fun to watch. Ummmmm. I like Say Yes to the Dress. I enjoy decorating shows on TLC.
  10. Favorite bands/artists? 5 Seconds of Summer. Taylor Swift. Ed Sheeran. Halsey. Selena Gomez. Michael Jackson. He is We.
  11. Something you miss? Harry Potter World in Orlando. It was so nice and warm and extremely magical.
  12. Favorite song? Stressed Out – Twenty-One Pilots. Hands to Myself – Selena Gomez. Colors – Halsey.
  13. How old are you? 16.
  14. Zodiac sign? Taurus.
  15. Quality you look for in a partner? Intelligent. Common sense. Sassy/sarcastic.
  16. Favorite quote? “We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us.”
  17. Favorite actor? Blake Lively. I love her so much. She’s so gorgeous and so fricking talented.
  18. Favorite color? Blue to look at, black to wear.
  19. Loud music or soft? Depends on the situation. I love dancing to loud music, and driving with loud music, but I love listening to records as background noise.
  20. Where do you go when you’re sad? My bedroom. I usually lay down when I’m sad. I also Facetime my boyfriend if I’m sad.
  21. How long does it take you to shower? 10 minutes.
  22. How long does it take you to get ready? 15 minutes for school, 15-60 minutes for anything else.
  23. Ever been in a physical fight? Nope.
  24. Turn on? I really love sarcasm.
  25. Turn off? A ton of piercings. I really don’t like gauges, personally.
  26. The reason I started blogging? None of my friends actually listened to my book recommendations, and I love talking about books.
  27. Fears? Birds. As dumb as it sounds, I’m terrified of birds.
  28. Last thing that made you cry? Not getting the part I wanted in a dance audition.
  29. Last time you said you loved someone? Today when I dropped Mark, my boyfriend, off at his house after jazz band practice.
  30. Meaning behind your blog name? I’ve always said ‘point taken,’ and I dance on pointe shoes, so it made sense.
  31. Last book you read? The Book Thief. Beautiful beautiful book.
  32. The book you’re currently reading? Oh boy. The Bane Chronicles. A Long Way Gone. Perks of Being a Wallflower. The Ghost Bride.
  33. Last show you watched? The Fosters.
  34. Last person you talked to? Through texting, Mark, but verbally my parents.
  35. The relationship between you and the last person you texted? We’re dating.
  36. Favorite food? Sushi.
  37. Place you want to visit? ENGLAND. Those of you who are new here, welcome, but I talk about England wayyyyyy too often, but I LOVE IT.
  38. Last place you were? My high school band room for jazz band practice, then the gas station to fill my Jeep with gas.
  39. Do you have a celebrity crush? Hmm. Blake Lively for my woman-crush, but Jake T. Austin.
  40. Last time you kissed someone? Today.
  41. Last time you were insulted? Monday when I found out I didn’t get the dance audition spot I wanted.
  42. Favorite candy? Cherry Jolly Ranchers.
  43. What instruments do you play? Clarinet and tenor saxophone.
  44. Favorite piece of jewelry? A pearl necklace from Dogeared.
  45. Last sport you played? Soccer through my school last spring. I also dance throughout the year, am in color guard, and football cheerleading. I don’t really consider any of those sports; they’re athletic, but not sporty.
  46. Last song you sang? Hands to Myself – Selena Gomez
  47. Favorite pick up line? “We’d be a great pear.” *holds up pear*
  48. Have you ever used it? No, but Mark has. He works in produce at a grocery store.
  49. Last time you hung out with anyone? Hmm. I have no idea.
  50. Favorite activity? Dancing, blogging, reading, drinking black tea with milk and sugar, updating Goodreads.

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

3 thoughts on “TMI Tag

  1. Pingback: TMI Tag – Signing On

Leave a Reply

