Lady Midnight Release!

THE RELEASE IS TOMORROW! I have been waiting for this for so long, and I am so excited to start this book tomorrow!! Now, I am going to try and finish Lady Midnight before the 13th because that’s when I get to go and meet Cassandra Clare at her signing. I would love to have it done by then, and I think I’m going to try and make a short video about the trip as well. You guys. I am so fricking excited. I totally get that ARCs are cool and all, but there really isn’t anything better than starting a book on the actual release date. This is a super short post, but I just wanted to tell/remind people that it does come out tomorrow, so order it on your e-readers or stop into a bookstore and pick up a copy!

25494343

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a Reply

