#FridayReads (12)

Wow. Totally haven’t done one of these since summer began. Anyway, I am currently reading A Discover of Witches (All Souls Trilogy #1) – Deborah Harkness and have been for so long. I’m in a horrible reading slump along with being very busy. I don’t really hate this book, I mean it isn’t great, but it isn’t horrible. I’m on page 156 at the moment and just a reminder this is part of the Book Chain that I’m creating *more info here* My reading slump is not okay anymore. I usually finish a book relatively quickly and I’d say I’m a fast reader, but oh my gosh I’m reading this book so slowly. Not okay. One cool thing that happened though was that I was interviewed on the lovely blog of The Cheap Reader, so that’s pretty exciting :) I hope to finish this book sometime this weekend. I need to be done with it. Let me know what you’re reading! Comment below or tag me on twitter @dancer5899 :)

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.17.59 AM

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.